Skip to main content

Barbican Centre - Squish Space

**ANNOUNCEMENT**

We’re following the new Government advice on Coronavirus/Covid-19 and will be temporarily closing until further notice. We apologise to the audiences and artists affected. Keep checking our website for further details

In this new season of Squish Space, Lisa & India invite you to explore the possibility that play has no beginning or end, instead we are constantly engaged in the flow of interaction and exchange with children at play. Squish Space will be filled with items that help adults and children explore the communication of play together, as the season progresses we expect the space evolve with new activities exploring interaction, collaboration and the urgency of play. 

Squish Space is open on the following weekdays from 10am - 4pm.

Monday 9 March
Tuesday 10 March 
Wednesday 11 March 
Thursday 12 March
Friday 13 March 

Monday 23 March
Wednesday 25 March
Friday 27 March

Monday 30 March
Tuesday 31 March


Dates for April - June coming soon! 


Who to contact

Telephone
020 7638 8891
Website
Squish Space

Where to go

Name
Barbican Centre, Level G Studio
Address
Silk Street
London
Postcode
EC2Y 8DS

Time / Date Details

When is it on
Weekdays from 10am - 4pm
Time of day
Morning
Evening
Afternoon

Other Details

Costs

Details
Free, drop in.
Feedback Powered by Open Objects © Idox Software Ltd